Committee Members

General Chairs

Program Chair

Hoe Tan

Track Chairs

Lily Qiao
Aerospace, Autonomous & Electronic Systems

Hieu Nguyen
Photonics, EDS & Nanotechnology

Hemant Singh
Computational Intelligence

Anthony Jones

Huadong Mo
Systems, Man and Cybernetics

Fei Ma
Signal Processing & Communications

David Powell
Antenna & Microwave Techniques

Chathurika Mediwaththe
Power and Energy

Iman Shames
Control Systems

Yiqing Guo
Geoscience and Remote Sensing

Women in Engineering Chair

Jihui (Aimee) Zhang

Student Activities Chair

Thien Truong


Fouad Karouta

Local Arrangements Chair

Sharon Lim

Young Professionals Chair

Vamsi Krishna Jadala

Life Members

Dale Siver

Publications Chair

Hwa Chiang Leo

Registrations Chair

Erandi Hene Kankanamge

Publicity Chair

Amit Kumar

Finance Chair

Russell Gentle

Website Chair

Jeta Vedi